PERSONNALISATION

Active filters

 2
Available
PERSONNALISATION

Kitchen Apron customized

C00
€29.90
Let's cook with fun with this funny kitchen apron ! Tell us about your wonder garnment here : monmugetcompagnie@gmail.com ! Composition : 100% Cotton Grammage : 240g/m2 Washing 40° / Natural drying / Ironing on the back <3        Handprinted with care
 2
Available
PERSONNALISATION

Baby bodysuit personnalisé

C00
€19.90
An lovely body suit for Baby ! Tell us what to print here : monmugetcompagnie@gmail.com ! Composition : 100% Cotton Weight : 160-165g/m2 Wash at 30° on the reverse side / Natural drying / Iron on the reverse side <3        Handprinted with love !
 2
Available
PERSONNALISATION

T-shirt Kids customized

C00
€19.90
A nice and comfortable t-shirt for our kids ! Tell us about your dream so we can create the perfect tee-shirt for you : monmugetcompagnie@gmail.com. Composition : 100% Cotton Grammage : 160-165g/m2 Wash at 30° on reverse side / Natural drying / Iron on the reverse side <3        Handprinted with love - Our size-guide here ! Please check ! Prepared...
 2
Available
PERSONNALISATION

Customized tote-bag

C00
€16.90
THE practical tote-bag is here ! Transmit us your wishes by email so we can create and print the bag of your dreams : monmugetcompagnie@gmail.com Size 38x40cm / Anse 68cm Toile "twill" 100% organic cotton (250g/m2) One-side printed <3       Handprinted with love !
 2
Available
PERSONNALISATION

T-shirt Men customized

C00
€21.90
A comfortable cut and a nice round neck for this best-seller tee-shirt : just perfect to wear ! Transmit us your wishes by email : monmugetcompagnie@gmail.com ! Composition : 100% Cotton Weight : 160-165g/m2 Wash at 30° on reverse side / Natural drying / Iron on reverse side <3        Handprinted with love - Our size-guide here ! Please check !...
 2
Available
PERSONNALISATION

T-shirt Lady customized

C00
€21.90
A slightly-fitted cut and a nice round or V neck for this feminine and comfortable tee-shirt : perfect to wear in casual or more dressy fashion ! Transmit us your wishes so we can edit the print : monmugetcompagnie@gmail.com. Composition : 100% Cotton Weight : 160-165g/m2 Wash at 30° on reverse side / Natural drying / Iron on reverse side <3...
 2
Available
PERSONNALISATION

My own mug

C00
€14.90
A beautiful mug just as you wish ! Tell us your wonders, we create the preview and print the exact mug for you ! Transmit us your wishes by email : monmugetcompagnie@gmail.com ! Shiny and thick ceramic / Grade AAA Height : 9,5cm / Diameter : 8cm / about 300ml Adapted to dishwasher & microwaves oven Printed on both side  <3       Handprinted with...
Product added to wishlist

Bienvenue sur notre site ! C'est parti pour les cookies !

PERSONNALISATION

Personnalisation - Mon Mug & Compagnie
Filtres actifs
 2
Disponible
PERSONNALISATION

Tablier de cuisine personnalisable

C00
29,90 €
A vos fourneaux avec ce tablier de cuisine personnalisable sympa et ultra-pratique ! Indiquez-nous vos souhaits par email à contact@monmugetcompagnie.fr ! Nous créons et imprimons le tablier de cuisine de vos rêves ! Composition : 100% Toile de Coton Grammage : 240g/m2 Lavage à 40° sur l'envers / Séchage naturel / Repassage sur l'envers <3...
 2
Disponible
PERSONNALISATION

Body Bébé personnalisable

C00
19,90 €
Un adorable body personnalisable et confortable pour Bébé ! Indiquez-nous vos souhaits par email à contact@monmugetcompagnie.fr ! Nous créons et imprimons le body de vos rêves ! Composition : 100% Coton Grammage : 160-165g/m2 Lavage à 30° sur l'envers / Séchage naturel / Repassage sur l'envers <3        Motif imprimé à la main par nos soins Préparé...
 2
Disponible
PERSONNALISATION

Tee shirt Enfant personnalisable

C00
19,90 €
Un adorable tee shirt personnalisable et confortable pour les Bambins ! Indiquez-nous vos souhaits par email à contact@monmugetcompagnie.fr ! Nous créons et imprimons le tee-shirt de vos rêves ! Composition : 100% Coton Grammage : 160-165g/m2 Lavage à 30° sur l'envers / Séchage naturel / Repassage sur l'envers <3        Motif imprimé à la main par...
 2
Disponible
PERSONNALISATION

Tote bag personnalisable

C00
16,90 €
Voilà LE tote bag personnalisable, pratique, costaud et disponible en 4 coloris ! Indiquez-nous vos souhaits par email pour que nous réalisions la maquette et l'impression de vos rêves : contact@monmugetcompagnie.fr !  Dimensions 38x40cm / Anse 68cm Toile "twill" 100% coton organique épais (250g/m2) Impression sur une face <3       Imprimé à la main...
 2
Disponible
PERSONNALISATION

Tee shirt Homme personnalisable

C00
21,90 €
Un tee shirt personnalisable classique et confortable, parfait à porter par nos Hommes Sweet Hommes ! Indiquez-nous vos souhaits par email (monmugetcompagnie@gmail.com) et nous réaliserons le tee shirt de vos rêves ! Composition : 100% Coton Grammage : 160-165g/m2 Lavage à 30° sur l'envers / Séchage naturel / Repassage sur l'envers <3        Motif...
 2
Disponible
PERSONNALISATION

Tee shirt Femme personnalisable

C00
21,90 €
Une coupe légèrement cintrée et un joli col (rond ou v) pour ce tee shirt personnalisable et confortable : parfait à porter en mode casual ou plus habillé ! A personnaliser selon vos souhaits ! Pour nous transmettre vos photos, illustrations et souhaits, contactez-nous par e-mail : contact@monmugetcompagnie.fr. Composition : 100% Coton Grammage :...
 2
Disponible
PERSONNALISATION

Mug personnalisable

C00
14,90 €
Un joli mug personnalisable créé rien que pour vous ! Indiquez-nous vos souhaits, nous réalisons la maquette et imprimons votre mug 100% personnalisé en couleur / qualité photo ! Transmettez-nous vos souhaits par email : contact@monmugetcompagnie.fr. Céramique épaisse & brillante / Qualité AAA Hauteur : 9,5cm / Diamètre : 8cm / env. 300ml Décor...
Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits

Bienvenue sur notre site ! C'est parti pour les cookies !